Terrapin Physical Therapy
  • Call Us Today
  • (831) 372-3579
Ripple Physical Therapy
  • Call Us Today
  • (831) 884-5864
Two Names...Same Great Service

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 100 customer reviews
"Awesome experience! Dr. Heiba Kebbas was incredible. I had Piriformis pain which was becoming unbearable and affected my daily life. She went right to the source of the issue and through consistent therapy helped me through the process relieving my pain. She is incredibly positive, upbeat and always encouraging. Greatly appreciate your help and support. Thank you Dr. Kebbas."
Aug 30, 2019
"I had an extremely stiff neck from sleeping on a bad pillow for several nights, and I saw Tony Pazzaglia, and what a relief it was. Tony is a real professional and has great knowledge of anatomy. He had me doing interesting exercises at home several times a day, and my sore neck was much better within three meeting with him. Tony is great! Go see him. John"
Aug 22, 2019
From Google
"Michael of Terrapin Physical Therapy is amazing. I am extremely pleased with his expertise, positivity, and commitment to healing others. Brianna who runs the front desk is likewise a blessing to this establishment. Thank you Terrapin for recruiting these wonderful people!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"I’ve seen many different providers for the same issue, and Melissa is the first one who developed a long term plan and made a difference for me. I am so grateful I found her and Ripple to help me heal! I looked forward to going every appointment because Melissa was awesome, but also because the whole staff was. It was a really enjoyable experience, and I can’t say enough about the progress I’ve had since I started working with them!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Tony and his staff have worked wonders for me.....more than once. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The facility is clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable....the best!"
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"I worked with Tri Nguyen on my plantar fasciitis and he was able to help me make a lot of progress on the road to recovery. His knowledge, treatment, recommended routines away from Terrapin and positive energy helped me through a difficult & painful injury. I'm grateful I went there and worked with him and all the entire Terrapin team. Great people, very helpful. I'd recommend them to all my friends."
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
" I was very pleased with my progress at Ripple physical therapy. Melissa, my physical therapist, was absolutely perfect. I started out with moderate neck pain due to arthritis, and through a series of exercises, neck manipulations, and gentle massage, she worked out all my kinks! I had eight sessions and was able to "graduate" as I now have the skills to maintain better posture and perform my own exercises as needed throughout the week. Following her advice was the best thing I've ever done for myself. "
May 14, 2019
"Couldn’t be happier! I’m a 48 yr old female who started running at 47. I immediately tore my meniscus, most assuredly to horrible form. Post surgery, saw Tony for PT, then saw him for running guidance a year later. I’m running the fastest, most pain free I ever have and am SOO happy. Best decision I’ve ever made!!!!! ☺️"
May 10, 2019
From Google
"Melissa fixed me in just a few sessions. Very professional, personal service. I particularly like the custom exercises that I can access online, and track myself. Melissa was patient and clear."
May 03, 2019
"I am an avid cyclist. I rode 7,500 miles in 2017 and 7,000 miles in 2018. I had been experiencing some slight pain in my left knee throughout the fall. By the time I started physical therapy in early January 2019, I could only do short bike rides and could not walk any significant distances without experiencing discomfort in my left leg, for example, I could not go grocery shopping without discomfort. My goal for my physical therapy was to be able to cycle, walk and hike without pain. By the middle of March, I was able bike over 50 miles and hike over 4 miles without pain. My wife and I are back to enjoying walks together and I can go grocery shopping without pain. Melissa was a wonderful physical therapist. She understood my goals and worked with me to meet the goals. Melissa always had a smile on her face as she gave me new exercises to move my recovery along and used the right combination of challenging and maintaining exercises to continuing my rehabilitation. Emily was quick to schedule appointments that were convenient to me and kept me informed if the schedule changed and always reminded me about my upcoming appointments and whether they were in the pool or not. The StriveHub Portal was a great communications tool. The video of the exercises helped me to remember how to do the exercises. The message function in the Portal facilitated communications with my physical therapist. My time in the pool was a great addition to the physical therapy program. Waling and running in the pool, allowed me to relearn how to walk and run without a limp. "
Apr 15, 2019
"I greatly enjoyed working with Physical Therapist Melissa. Melissa worked me hard & I have gained a lot of confidence. I will continue to work with what she has taught me & will also go to Terrapin & work on the machinery. I am the happiest I have been in at least a year."
Apr 13, 2019
From Google
"I greatly enjoyed working with Physical Therapist Melissa. Melissa worked me hard & I have gained a lot of confidence. I will continue to work with what she has taught me & will also go to Terrapin & work on the machinery. I am the happiest I have been in at least a year."
Apr 12, 2019
"I'm so grateful for the physical therapy I received at Terrapin for my sore knee. My knee had been sore for a long time (2 years), and it was slowly getting worse. What had first just manifested at more extreame range-of-motion positions in yoga had become pretty constant, even when simply walking. Being 66, I was worried that this was a permanent development, a marker of aging. Melissa right away gave me a whole different perspective on this: instead of some intrinsic knee injury or deterioration, the knee area was being overstressed from the under-use of muscles farther up my leg, most noticabley, my glutes. The excercises she prescribed first isolated this glute weakness, and then strengthened that area, and I was amazed to slowly find the knee soreness abating. I realized that Melissa was spot on: this soreness stemmed from some deep-seated (no pun intended) and long-standing erroneous habits on my part, and I've been directing my new-found muscle awareness to change those habits every day. Glutes, glutes, glutes: not rigid-tight, but use them! Getting out of a chair! Sitting down, standing, and walking! (And no more constant leg-crossing when sitting, nor hip-slouching when standing...). I still take it easy on some of the "end-of-range" extremes of certain yoga poses, however I am so grateful for what I have gained: no pain in my daily activities, including recently doing hours and hours of Spring weeding, lots of knee activity there. I'm so grateful not to have my knee ache at night, in bed, and to wake up pain free! And, I'm so grateful to have the generous collection of exercises that Melissa prescribed; there is enough variety and challenge to keep me engaged with them, as they are key in continuing to strengthen and reinforce good muscle habits. Finally, I found the Terrapin office to be very welcoming: it is a pleasant space, and runs "on time". The equipment is well-maintained, and all the staff are friendly--Emily at the front desk always was helpful, from cheerful greetings to answers about insurance questions or keeping my appointments in order."
Apr 10, 2019
"I'm so pleased and excited to finish my PT sessions as I leave w/great confidence after the excellent care & direction I received from Michael! My congratulations to such a wonderful facility w/incredible staff, so very polite and concerned w/your progress. Everyone that participated in my care was so engaged and attentive. I can't say enough as they delivered excellent patient care. Once again thank you especially Michael, who worked extra hard and spent so much time w/me. "
Mar 23, 2019
"I have been a patient at Terrapin for few weeks now, I'm very pleased and happy. I'm able to run again. Tony's approach to therapy and healing is very meticulous. I'm very grateful."
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Best place I have ever been to for PT--Top of the line facilities--underwater treadmill. I was a college volleyball athlete for 4 years and been to many PT places for various injuries. This last injury I had was the most severe resulting in a kindner procedure foot surgery and a scope done to my foot. Following surgery I developed Complex Regional Pain Syndrome which brought on a number of additional issues. I came to Tony at Terrapin/Ripple unable to stand with crutches for longer than 5 seconds and 3 months later left running. This was the best PT treatment I have ever had. Tony is very knowledgeable, their underwater treadmill and new equipment was top of the line, and they had weekend hours. I recommend to everyone, and I'm so happy I went to Terrapin and Ripple. - Erin H."
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"Where to begin? My husband was involved in a motorcycle accident due to some idiot running a stop sign, which resulted in a bad wrist break. After having successful surgery with Dr. James Lin with Monterey Spine & Joint, Dr. Lin referred him to Certified Hand Therapist Lisa Livian with Terrapin Physical Therapy, also at Ryan Ranch. Lisa had a great relationship with Dr. Lin and could email or call him directly if anything came up, which was great and showed a team approach in my husband's healing. Lisa would tell him how he was progressing and Dr. Lin would confirm it. Lisa was so AWESOME and explained every step of therapy and the function of each exercise and would address any questions or concerns my husband had. She showed me how to massage the scar tissue in my husband's hand between PT sessions and I was grateful for being welcomed into the sessions to be a part of his healing process, versus asked to take a seat in the waiting room. She and the staff were great, always smiling and warm and tolerant of our sense of humor. Fast forward 6 months and am grateful to say my husband is healed. Choosing Dr. Lin and working with Lisa Livian were the BEST decisions we could have made throughout my husband's road to recovery. Lisa, you were so essential to B's healing and we are thankful beyond words for everything you did for us. We may have started as patients but left as friends. B & P"
Jan 03, 2019
From Google
"Incredible knowledge. A master of a variety of exercises and maneuvers to repair a complicated tendon injury. As a former collegiate letter winner I know the difference between the real thing and a pretender."
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"Thank you for having such good people on your staff. Seven years ago, I had a knee replacement on my right knee. My recovery was not that good and took a long time. When I had my left knee replaced, I came to Terrapin Physical Therapy and my recovery was so good. The care and treatment I got was just perfect. I will always talk highly to everyone about your physical therapy and recommend you."
Nov 15, 2018
"What can I say other than my experience at Ripple Physical Therapy exceeded all my expectations. I read several reviews before calling for an appointment because I was particularly interested in the water therapy for my hips. After my first appointment, I felt hopeful and encouraged that I would find relief...and I did!! Dr. Tony is such a positive and informative doctor. He shared some simple suggestions that I continue to use with great success. While I've completed my therapy and am feeling better, I almost wish I still had more visits. Definitely a class act!"
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"After surgery on my knee, I saw Tony P. for PT. Everyone at this facility was professional and made me feel very comfortable. The therapy worked wonders and I was released early. Since physical therapy, I no longer have pain and I can enjoy my normal activities. Tony, you and your staff were great, thank you so much!"
Oct 26, 2018
"This is long overdue, I have been going to Terrapin PT for many times, I love the place the people are friendly, especially the owners, Tony and Heidi. I recommend it all my friends. They have a pool and all the exercise equipments. I only know two therapists beside Tony, Steve, (who is no longer there) and now Tri. Great jobs guys. R"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Anthony and team are super passionate and knowledgeable professionals that are not afraid to try novel and diverse methods. I particularly loved the underwater treadmill therapy. After about 6-8 weeks of therapy, I discovered how much they had actually helped me heal and get stronger. Three weekends ago I ran the Big Sur Foundation "Run in the Name of Love 5k" and WON FIRST PLACE in my age division, and 3rd womens overall! I'm still in shock - that was a personal PR, first race win ever, and I have to thank you them all for getting me there. I've been experiencing much less pain at the start of my runs and by picking up my cadence, I'm able to run a lot faster for longer on a consistent basis. So inspiring and exciting! The body is capable of much more than we think - we just need to know how to treat it right, and Ripple helped me learn some techniques that I'll use for a lifetime."
Jul 06, 2018
From Google
"Tri's skill and knowledge taught me so much and helped me successfully work through PT to recover from shoulder and bicep surgery. The entire Terrapin experience including the front office was a 10. We are fortunate to have this quality facility in our community."
Jun 29, 2018
From Google
"I went Ripple because I had surgery on my shoulder to fix a tear in my labrum. The staff is awesome and they helped me get my shoulder back to optimal performance in less time than I expected! I never had any issues with scheduling or billing and they were willing to work with me on availability."
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
"My right hip and back gave me terrible pain. My therapist, Tri, and Steve provided me with pool therapy, exercises and deep tissue massage that helped put me on the path to recovery in just a few weeks. I was amazed at the progress I saw in such a short time. I would recommend Terrapin to anyone looking for a dedicated group of health practitioners for physical therapy."
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"Kudos to Tony and Stephen's skills and patience in helping our 90 year old mom regain her active lifestyle and confidence. The improvements were apparent after just a few sessions and have continued. She is sitting, bending and standing much more easily and walking with significantly improved balance, strength and confidence. Ripple is very patient focused and finds the right strategy for the individual. We could not be more pleased with the care and the results. She is getting her mobility and confidence back. She will be able to do the things she enjoys and return to her active lifestyle. Thanks to Ripple, we are looking forward to enjoying many more family hikes and adventures."
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Terrapin Physical Therapy was terrific. Circumstances of rehabilitation post Carpal Tunnel Release brought me to Terrapin, recommended by my Hand Surgeon as the best resource to get my hands back to full function and articulation. By coincidence, six weeks after the second hand surgery, I fell down and broke a metacarpal bone in my left hand. It was badly injured, but I was lucky to have a therapist already in place from my first set of procedures. My therapist, Lisa Livian Johnston, was superb. Her thorough yet kind approach and her skillful therapy brought my hand back to a lucky stage of normal usage. I consider this facility and it's management and staff as most professional, skillful and kind. Thanks,"
Mar 25, 2018
From Google
"I've had 3 hip surgeries (same hip), two back surgeries and numerous physical therapy sessions, including acupuncture, and nothing has helped as much as the water therapy that I got at Terrapin Physical Therapy and Tony's guidance. I continue to exercise in the pool using the exercises Tony prescribed. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. Local surgeons should experience the water therapy for themselves!"
Mar 22, 2018
From Google
"Ripple came highly recommended by a close friend and now I know why. Tony and his team took very good care of me after my recent knee replacement. The smaller office give the staff and patients a more friendly , comfortable atmosphere while still giving quality treatment. I would highly recommend Ripple to family and friends."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Just a shout out to the great crew at Ripple P. T. . I honestly was looking past P.T. to a cortisone shot to relieve to pain from sciatica, what a mistake. I almost missed an opportunity to work with Dr. Nathan (his first name) and very upbeat staff. Nathan is not only great at what he does, but also really listens to your issues and is sympathetic without compromising his work ethic. One look at him tells you he practices what he preaches, very inspiring regardless of your age. He told me Steve, do these exercises and I will fix you, period. And he did. I would be remiss to not mention the front of the house where Lexie takes care of business and is so refreshing and friendly . Do the work people and this amazing staff will help you get your life back. Steve Pondick, a happy camper"
Feb 11, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend Ripple Physical Therapy. At 66 I thought I had to live with bad knees. It was painful taking the stairs. Tony and the Team at Ripple are getting me back to an active life again. I can do stairs, went hiking in Yosemite and looking forward to an arctic adventure in a few weeks. Great support, amazing pool, superior customer service. Thanks!"
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"AMAZING!!!! AWESOME!!! This is Nathen!! Dr. Nathen goes above and Beyond to help his patients. He works hard on all my pain issues, but he is also very aware of my mental status. I mention this because I was very depressed and did not know it. He talk to me and he listened and got me through it. His fix was totally amazing and easy for me to do. Thank you for caring. I look forward to our session. I know I will be painless in the near future."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"Tony was very helpful and quick in answering any questions I had about the physical therapy field! He is very knowledgeable and passionate about about his career."
Jan 30, 2018
From Google
"Had shoulder pain for years related to an old injury. Nathan helped rid me of that. I highly recommend Ripple Physical Therapy and Nathan."
Jan 29, 2018
"Following a partial knee replacement, I chose Ripple PT to get me back to hiking and cycling. Nathan Kadlecek was my therapist. Nathan is a caring professional and was focused on making sure I was on a progressive therapy plan. My recovery was complicated by Parkinson's and phlebitis. Nathan was empathetic to my needs (and pain) and knew when to push me and when to be patient. He is well educated and knowledgeable when it comes to anatomy and gave me more confidence and trust in his judgement to push my recovery. He is genuinely interested in his patients' recovery. His colleagues at Ripple are all focused on customer/patient service. I was always greeted upon arrival by either Jessie or Lexi. Diana was always helpful and wanted to make sure I was comfortable on the machines, or needed water. I'd recommend the team at Ripple if you want knowledgeable and caring professionals to get you back on the horse."
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"Great experience at Ripple Physical Therapy. Staff were very friendly and Nathan was excellent. If I ever need therapy again, I wouldn't hesitate to come back or recommend it to anyone. Facility is very clean and I especially liked the water therapy. Thank you for getting me back to full range of motion after knee replacement surgery."
Dec 28, 2017
"How I love Ripple Therapy. The place is beautiful with gorgeous art work so when you walk in the whole atmosphere is tasteful, clean and serene. I lucked out and got Nathan and highly recommend him. He assessed my hip and knee problems and then got to work with exercises and a program to get me up and going again. He is so nice and knowledgable and fun he made exercising enjoyable. He is very engaging and kept it interesting, never boring. I did a variety of floor exercises and stairs and different machines plus the wonderful hydrotherapy pool. I did my exercises on the off days and after a few weeks I could feel and see the difference. I am thrilled I can walk and go upstairs with no pain. The entire staff is friendly and supportive. Definitely 5 stars. "
Dec 22, 2017
"I am so glad I was referred toTerrapin for physical therapy. I had not been able to fully exercise and just after 6 visits, I am just heading back to the trails and gym again. Nathan was wonderful, listening to my concerns and creating a plan for my recovery. The entire office staff was extremely professional, positive and encouraging. Thank you Nathan!"
Dec 11, 2017
From Google
"I've been to Ripple Physical Therapy several times for lower back pain. The staff is excellent and I'm very satisfied with the results. Body mechanics are so important. Aftter a few sessions I'm pain free and have returned to my regular gym workout. Can't thank Tony and his staff enough for all the help and support they provide. I highly recommend this group."
Dec 07, 2017
From Google
"My experience at Ripple Physical Therapy was 5 star. The staff was professional and pleasant. Nathan, in particular, was outstanding. My treatments have reduced my pain and increased my strength. I have had other experiences in the past with physical therapy and Terrapin/Ripple has been the best by far."
Dec 07, 2017
"I have had quite a few physical therapy experiences in my life, and hands down, this has been my best experience. Never before has the Physical Therapist spent the entire appointment with me. Nathan took the time to formulate a plan to meet my goals that was both challenging and appropriate for post-surgery shoulder rehabilitation. Great experience, I highly recommend."
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
"Nathan was terrific. Working with him, I am more agile and can do most of the things I should be able to do prior to my hip surgery. I would recommend Ripple to anyone."
Oct 27, 2017
From Google
"Tony Pazzaglia, PT, DPT, OCS, ATC of Ripple Physical Therapy has by far exceeded my expectations. His personalized and supportive approach created a setting which helped me rediscover my motivation and confidence. At each session, I was provided a thorough and individualized plan of care, hands on training/teaching, land and/or water therapy, and a realistic home exercise program. I was always treated with kindness and respect which allowed me to feel safe while pushing the boundaries that I had been limiting myself to. I highly recommend Ripple PT to anyone looking to improve their overall wellness and quality of life."
Oct 13, 2017
From Google
"My physical therapy, which included both land and water treatments and exercise was exceptional, enabling my injury to mend and surrounding muscles to strengthen in an effort to preclude additional damage. The skill set on staff is excellent and the practice welcoming and supportive."
Oct 06, 2017
"Terrapin Physical Therapy has been a very positive experience for me. Nathan Kadlecek has been supported and has presented a very helpful therapy plan for me that I have been able to implement at home. I appreciate his one-on-one attention throughout my sessions as he worked with me to make certain I was doing my exercises properly. I have found relief from my hip discomfort and I'm certain I will improve with time."
Sep 28, 2017
From Google
"I just can't express enough how extremely happy I am with the treatment I received at Ripple Physical Therapy. Nathan was my physical therapist and I would recommend him to anyone needing treatment. He was kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He took the time to teach me proper techniques which will be very helpful for my continued healing. He seemed to take a sincere interest in helping me overcome my physical limitations. Which, I feel I have done with Nathan's help. Even Tony who was not part of my therapy often asked me how things were going and encouraged me to continue on. And Lexie at the front desk couldn't be more of an asset. She is professional, courteous and just down right sweet as honey. Don't let her go! Overall I am extremely satisfied and am actually a little sad my time with Ripple is done. I wish everyone the best. Thank you Terrapin and Ripple Physical Therapy. MDGAMOTAN"
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
"Very pleased with outcome.Leg is stronger and virtually pain-free. Nathan was outstanding. Will recommend Terrapin."
Aug 23, 2017
"Went in with three problems: shoulder, hip and back. Unable to run because oh hip and back pain, after two weeks of treatments I was able to jog for short distances pain free. After six weeks I am up to two miles 5 days a week and resumed my resistance training The great people at Ripple got me back in the game, I am a young 70 again."
Aug 23, 2017
"Lisa and the rest of the staff at Terrapin were great. I took my therapy seriously and the plan Lisa laid out for me we well thought out. I "graduated" early from therapy due to hard work and being lucky enough to have a great therapist for my wrist issue."
Aug 20, 2017
From Google
"Lisa and the rest of the staff at Terrapin were great. I took my therapy seriously and the plan Lisa laid out for me we well thought out. I "graduated" early from therapy due to hard work and being lucky enough to have a great therapist for my wrist issue."
Aug 19, 2017
"Post-Op PT- Just could not be better - Staff is very personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful-"
Aug 18, 2017
"As a diagnostician, Tony is the best I have ever experienced. His knowledge of the psychological and the physiological aspects of pain is certainly a powerful combination. I highly recommend him to anyone that has suffered an injury and wants to return to an active life."
Aug 11, 2017
"I have had a Birmingham hip resurfacing procedure done on both of my hips and can used Terrapin and Ripple Physical Therapy to assist in my recovery both times. The exercises I did in the water were extremely effective and quick at bringing me back to being able to walk comfortably and resume my physical exercise regimen. I was back to normal activity in a few weeks. In addition to their state-of-the-art facilities, the staff was courteous and helpful. I strongly recommend aqua-therapy to anyone who has recently undergone a knee or hip replacement or re-surfacing surgery."
Aug 08, 2017
"My experience here at Terrapin PT was unbelievably amazing. The people there really know how to treat a patient with care and makes your time there very warming. Tony being my therapist who is very knowledgeable helped me and taught me a lot on how to treat my injury, not only was he working on how to treat my injury while I was there but even on his off time he would look up exercises for me to do to make my shoulder stronger and healthier. Being senior baseball player in high school and needing to be out on the field as soon as possible Terrapin PT was able to reach and exceed that goal."
Jul 20, 2017
"At age 75 I had bilateral knee replacement, What a blessing that I chose Ripple Physical Therapy, Tony worked with me in the beginning then I was introduced to the Hydro-Worx and what a blessing that water therapy was. Prior to therapy stairs were a problem, I had good flexibility and balance but needed to learn to walk properly again. Katie and Tony worked with me in the water and every session was in improvement in my gait and abilities. 10 sessions of therapy and I graduated on day 47 post-surgery. Loved the experience of meeting the entire friendly, caring staff. Five Star experience."
Jul 07, 2017
"Effective PT by caring professionals. I wouldn't go anywhere else. AND they have a rehab pool with underwater treadmill."
Jun 15, 2017
From Google
"Great Physical Therapy Treatment and Staff, worked with Nate and Tony primarily after a Car accident in March 2017. They were welcoming, patient, and understanding of the stress that my body was going through as well as understanding the emotional and mental stress related to therapy and my accident. Lord forgive me if I need Physical Therapy again, I will only go back to Ripple (Terrapin's 2nd location) for care!"
Jun 09, 2017
From Google
"I was referred to PT for ulnar nerve problems. I came away much better. Tony, my therapist was able to mitigate my symptoms by manipulation and by providing a number of exercises that I can perform at home. My personalized exercise plan is available on line, a great feature. Tony, the other therapists, and the office staff (Heidi) were extremely helpful. If your doctor gives you a choice of physical therapists, I highly recommend Terrapin."
May 28, 2017
From Google
"I was referred to PT for ulnar nerve problems. I came away much better. Tony, my therapist was able to mitigate my symptoms by manipulation and by providing a number of exercises that I can perform at home. My personalized exercise plan is available on line, a great feature. Tony, the other therapists, and the office staff (Heidi) were extremely helpful. If your doctor gives you a choice of physical therapists, I highly recommend Terrapin."
May 25, 2017
"I love this physical therapy office. The staff is expert in their treatments and business practices. I went here to rehab my right hip after replacement surgery. I responded so much better than I have after other surgery rehabs because I used their pool. They worked with me to find a safe and quick way to enter the building because my walking is compromised right now. I finished this therapy about 1 month ago and now I need to exercise my left hip which needs a replacement also but surgery can't be done until July. With pool therapy I can keep the muscles as strong as possible which will make recovery faster and hopefully keep me out of a nursing home afterwards. I can wait to get started this time because I know it will make me stronger and reduce the pain I am currently having."
May 15, 2017
From Google
"Entered therapy with a torn glute muscle and in pain. Left able to do all my activities (and stronger). Great staff. Very professional. Highly recommend."
May 12, 2017
From Google
"great service"
May 09, 2017
"This was my first experience with Physical Therapy and I was not disappointed. I was seen for my first appointment quickly, and almost immediately pain that I had suffered with for years was diminishing, and within five weeks or so, the pain was completely gone. I can't say enough about the care I received at Terrapin. I was also educated along the way with what was going on and was given home exercises so my symptoms don't return. Along with the great care from Tri, the rest of the staff was always professional, courteous, and kind. The office itself is clean and inviting. Thank you!!"
Apr 03, 2017
"To enable an even more efficient and flexible therapy schedule, I received physical therapy sessions at both the Terrapin and Ripple sites. The consistency and follow-through from site to site and therapist to therapist was excellent and provided an uninterrupted positive continuum of service. That level of staff communication, in itself, was greatly appreciated. Clear goals, focused activities toward outcomes, and constant, consistent ongoing education about my personal therapy from the therapists and aides kept my progress at optimum levels. The hydro-therapy sessions were a powerful asset to my recovery. The emailed exercise routines for home use were yet another tool to support my success. Both facilities provided a positive and encouraging environment which supported defraying the 'oft times high stress of real and perceived hurt and pain that the road to recovery can bring about. Nothing but high kudos and great thanks to the Terrapin and Ripple teams."
Mar 24, 2017
From Google
"Good"
Mar 16, 2017
"After knee replacement surgery I benefitted greatly from the hydro-therapy. I regained range of motion in less than average time. Equally valuable is the staff who are caring and professional."
Mar 01, 2017
From Google
"I had knee replacement on 9-9-16 with Dr.Carter the following week I was at terrapin working with Tony.My experience working with him was great I really enjoyed the exercises he taught me,which helped me recover faster and stronger.I would also like to thank Steve at the other facility he was great with his up beat attitude.I would highly recommend the water therapy it will get you back in shape so fast.Once again thank you Tony and Steve keep up the great work. A Perfect 10"
Feb 23, 2017
"This feedback is a long time coming, I have been to TerrapinPT, I think three or four times and just love this place. My therapists were Tony or Steve and I must say, they are both very kind and helpful and always made sure I was getting the right exercises. I have a problem with balance, an indoor pool helped my aches and pains. Heidi, I just love her, so sweet and friendly to me, gives me a hug, asks always how I am doing, I can't say enough how I appreciate Terrapin PT. Can't wait for the chance to go there again..."
Jan 26, 2017
"Best I ever experienced."
Dec 30, 2016
"Six months ago, I fractured both femurs, and was in a wheelchair for 3 months. I needed a lot of physical therapy to recover the use of my lower body. The therapists at Terrapin did a terrific job helping me. I am almost back to my pre-injury abilities."
Oct 29, 2016
From Google
"Great clinic with great therapists! If you are looking for good one on one care this is definitely the place to go!"
Oct 06, 2016
From Google
Oct 05, 2016
From Google
"I live in the Seaside Highlands. Following knee surgery, Tri guided me through 8 weeks of PT that resulted in my complete recovery. In a word, Tri was superb. He provided me a customized plan that really worked. His competence and personal care throughout the process really made the difference. You're the best Tri! Thank you!!! Additionally, the staff was top notch - always courteous and professional."
Sep 16, 2016
"Tony and his team were professional from day one. A challenging experience recovering from sports injury, they made the whole process bearable, were very understanding, taught me how to help myself, and each visit brought more confidence and really made a meaningful impact on my recovery. I would recommend to all my friends, family, and patients."
Jul 16, 2016
"I recently suffered an injury that requires physical therapy. I was set up with Terrapin and didn't quite know what to expect. My first appointment was outstanding. I met with Heidi upon arriving and she quickly got me squared away with the paperwork. When I finished, I was quickly seen by my therapist. Tony explained what we would be doing and answered all my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable and built my confidence in the healing process. This injury has come with feeling a little depressed with not being able to live a normal life like before my injury. Tony, my therapist, listened to my concerns and set a plan to help me "get back on my feet." I mentioned that I would like to come back for a second appointment the following day. They didn't have any times available, so Tony agreed to come in at 7:40am to see me. This was not his usual work time but he went out of his way to accommodate me. I was super impressed with his willingness to help me out. I really want to heal and conveyed this to Tony a few times. I am a motivated customer and he was willing to go overboard to help me achieve my goals. The pool therapy is unique in California. I understand that there are only 5 locations that have pool based therapy in CA and Terrapin is one of those locations. I enjoyed my pool therapy and responded well to the process. I am excited about my future sessions with Terrapin and getting back to my normal daily life without this injury!"
Jul 09, 2016
From Google
"I had a great deal of pain in my shoulder and was having difficulty doing daily tasks such as washing my hair, pulling on clothes, etc. Tony was very patient, kind and instructive from the beginning and I learned many very useful exercises to help. I looked forward to my visits very much and enjoyed building some more strength in my shoulder. I also enjoyed the great shoulder icing at the end of sessions! My range of motion improved and I have remained pain free using the exercises and techniques and mindfulness Tony taught me. I would return in a heartbeat if I had a need."
May 16, 2016
"Tony and all his staff are very knowledgable. My experience has been better than I ever imagined. And the pool with the treadmill is the best!"
May 16, 2016
"The entire staff is excellent. The quality of care and the facility is outstanding. I love the pool work and the LEAD program that is customized just for me. The most exciting benefit is getting out of pain, getting stronger and more functional for my daily activities."
May 13, 2016
"Tony and the whole crew does an amazing job and took me places I could never go with their exercise program for me. When I arrived there I couldn't barely walk down steps or jog in place. We got to our goal and now I can jog a little bit. I had bilateral patella tendon rupture so I had to learn how to walk again and now I'm on the road to running again. Aquatic therapy was the best thing for me and Tony and the team are the best in California!"
May 12, 2016
"The best thing about injuring my ankle was coming to Terrapin. Everyone is so nice and professional and the treadmill in the pool is amazing. Highly recommended. "
May 09, 2016
From Google
"Tony and his team are amazing. It's like an episode of "Cheers," everyone knows your name. They are very accommodating and friendly. My experience at Terrapin has been nothing short of spectacular. "
May 07, 2016
From Google
"I am truly amazed with Terrapin Physical Therapy. I was in tremendous pain before starting treatment here and was told by a doctor that I needed back surgery. After just a few weeks of therapy from Tony the pain is almost non-existent. I am an avid golfer and Tony has incorporated exercises in my routine that not only gets rid of the pain but also improves my golf swing. The staff is all so friendly and courteous. The pool therapy is fantastic! They have a treadmill in the pool with video cameras to monitor your progress. The equipment is all top notch. What a delightful experience!"
May 04, 2016
"My experience with Terrapin has been first rate in every way. Quality staff, excellent management, first rate therapy targeted to specific needs and flexible enough to respond to changing priorities. I highly recommend and hate to leave."
May 03, 2016
"The staff was most helpful, courteous and concerned of working better. It was a good experience, and I would use them again."
May 03, 2016
"Terrapin is the best physical therapy I have ever been to, including Chomp's PT. They incorporate massage exercises to do at home, and a variety of in home equipment to use. I have never been to a PT that uses massage as part of their therapy. It has been a wonderful experience for me."
Apr 28, 2016
"Very warm, professional environment. Lovely decor, soothing, wonderful and friendly front desk personnel. They even know your name! Heidi is amazing. Bryan, my physical therapist is turning of the downward slide of being a senior with pain, stiffness, and slumping into a healthy, more energy filled life, and giving the tools to carry on when therapy is over. Could go on and on about all the kindness and support they give me. Definitely a 5 star!"
Apr 22, 2016
"Brian started me with a few modified exercises, and light cardio, along with massage to get me started. I have improved with each session. To the point, my Primary Physician, my Husband, even my Neighbors have said "wow" what a difference in the way you are walking! Two people told me that they see the difference in my smile. My pain levels are down, my flexibility is up, and Brian keeps increasing my treatment. It really helps that I continue to work between appointments. Terrapin PT has taught me a lot and how to keep it going. They work with you and not force you beyond your ability. All the staff are very helpful and kind. "
Apr 21, 2016
From Google
"When my doctor asked me where I would like to go for therapy there was only one place that came to mind, Terrapin Physical Therapy. I previously had the pleasure to experience their services for a previous unrelated treatment and as before I was very pleased of the outcome. Terrapin is not only very knowledgeable about how to treat you physically, but you leave feeling that you have made significant progress and treated respectively by all the staff members. Thumbs up for excellency and professional service."
Apr 20, 2016
"Brian started me with a few modified exercises, and light cardio, along with massage to get me started. I have improved with each session. To the point where my Primary Physician, my Husband, even my Neighbors have said "wow" what a difference in the way you are walking! Two people told me that they see the difference in my smile. My pain levels are down, my flexibility is up, and Brian keeps increasing my treatment. It really is between how much I put in between appointments. Terrapin PT has taught me a lot on how to keep it going. They work with you and not force you beyond your ability."
Apr 20, 2016
"Caring Professionals. Good Facilities."
Apr 14, 2016
"All staff members have been supportive, the therapy has adjusted to meet my changing needs and my progress has been excellent."
Apr 13, 2016
"Excellent, friendly staff, thorough evaluations of progress. Physical therapists are excellent especially Steve and Tony who i've seen. Call procedures for openings are greatly appreciated. Love the pool!"
Apr 11, 2016
"The level of care, attention and professionalism is unparalleled. Patient centric care in evident from the first visit."
Apr 11, 2016
"After many associations of years, Terrapin is without doubt the most able, professional and effective P.T. experience I have endured."
Apr 11, 2016
"I recommend to all my friends and family. The best five stars! Thank you for all!!!"
Apr 11, 2016
"The care I received from Brian has been top-notch."
Apr 11, 2016
"If we recommend a physical therapist place this will be the one! You are one of the two best places in all California as we know! You deserve five stars!"
Apr 11, 2016
"I am currently doing an internship at Terrapin Physical Therapy and I absolutely love it. The staff is very kind and incredibly knowledgeable and the clinic is amazing. I have learned so much from the staff and am so grateful that I was allowed the opportunity to internship here. I would recommend them to anyone in the area that needs physical therapy for any injury."
Apr 08, 2016
"After losing a bicycle vs car accident I have been fortunate to be under the care of Terrapin with Tony and Steve leading my rehab. Both pre and post surgery PT has been extremely professional in a very comfortable environment! The treadmill and water therapy is amazing!"
Apr 08, 2016
"I have experienced 4 different PT groups in the last 2 years. Of them all, Terrapin shines the brightest. Most therapists will know the prescribed routine to follow for the usual problems. Terrapin is personalized, connecting with the client/patient, supporting, encouraging - sincerely cheering each one on to their greatest potential. That encouragement makes all the difference in the world. I'm grateful both Tony & Steve came into my life - things have changed for the better. The whole staff at Terrapin, to a person, is caring, professional, and encouraging."
Feb 09, 2016
"I am so glad that I was referred to Terrapin! I love the environment and the people- always so positive and friendly. I had nerve and joint issues and I dealt with headaches on a daily basis. Working with Paul and Steve, they were so patient and encouraging in treating my symptoms. They not only treated the immediate need, but also incorporated strength training and a home program for long-term support. I love the little nuggets of wisdom they shared to help give me perspective and understanding. They are such experts in their fields and operate with great wisdom and insight. Bottom line, I received great care, excellent support, and much needed encouragement to work through my challenges. It was my first experience with physical therapy, and I am so grateful it worked out as it did. I'm ready for the upcoming hula season! Many, many thanks!"
Jun 12, 2015
From Google
"Love the professional and friendly atmosphere here. I've been seeing Jennifer and Steve, and both are great. And the therapy pool and underwater treadmill with viewing camera can't be beat for rehabilitation. Thanks Terrapin! "
Apr 16, 2015
From Google
"I've had experiences in different clinics and when I find a good one I like to let people know about it. My opinion of a good clinic has these qualities: - Friendly Staff - Knowledgeable Therapists - Clean and presentable - Wide variety of treatment options - Professionalism - Good Parking - You can feel that each person there is 100% behind you in your recovery You get reminder text messages for your appointments. Setting up appointments are simple. They even treat on weekends (which is a definite plus!) Cons: - No cannonballs allowed in the pool. Would I go back? Yup!"
Apr 14, 2015
"I had surgery to repair a ruptured Achille's tendon nearly 6 months ago. I began PT somewhat against my surgeon's wishes and it the best decision I ever made. I made super quick progress and thanks to the combined efforts of Paul, Katy, and Steve, I am back on the treadmill and expect to be back on the pavement very soon. Not only are they professional and pushed me to a safe limit both on land and in water, the staff at Terrapin are very courteous, friendly, and truly care about your well being. This was my first experience with PT of any sort and I'm glad that I went with Terrapin. "
Mar 27, 2015
From Google
"Paul has been outstanding, a great clinician! A great listener and a superb observer of my symptoms. Works with outstanding professionalism. And takes the time to truly evaluate the injury establish a course of treatment and if necessary modify as the symptoms improved or worsens. all the therapist. that I have encountered as well as the The assistance and front office staff have been outstanding. Thank you!"
Mar 23, 2015
"While Tony was my main therapist, I also had weekly aqua therapy sessions with Steve, and also benefitted from other sessions with Paul and Jennefer and Katie. I had been suffering from a poor recovery from a total knee replacement, and frankly was despondent about ever recovering fully when I was referred to Terrapin by a physiatrist. I COULD NOT HAVE RECEIVED BETTER PHYSICAL THERAPY, and can hardly express my gratitude to the Terrapin team for the help, and the hope, which they gave me. They are knowledgeable, extremely courteous and respectful, and highly motivated to help people recover!"
Mar 19, 2015
From Google
"While Tony was my main therapist, I also had weekly aqua therapy sessions with Steve, and also benefitted from other sessions with Paul and Jennefer and Katie. I had been suffering from a poor recovery from a total knee replacement, and frankly was despondent about ever recovering fully when I was referred to Terrapin by a physiatrist. I COULD NOT HAVE RECEIVED BETTER PHYSICAL THERAPY, and can hardly express my gratitude to the Terrapin team for the help, and the hope, which they gave me. They are knowledgeable, extremely courteous and respectful, and highly motivated to help people recover!"
Mar 18, 2015
"Best P T I have ever had!"
Dec 20, 2014
"Terrapin was a fantastic experience in every way possible. The environment is welcoming and the staff is pleasant. As soon as I walked in the door Abby offered me water and learned my name upon our first meeting. Always friendly and kind. Seri, my primary therapist is easy on the eyes and more importantly is an excellent doctor. She knows what she is doing and is not afraid to push you to near perfection for your health. Stephen was just as amazing in his own way. Also a great doctor, often we would have a pleasant chat about almost anything! I couldn't recommended Terrapin more!"
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
From Google
"I was very impressed and pleased with my experience at Terrapin PT. My wonderful therapists were knowledgable and educated me about what was going on anatomically to cause my problem. Importantly, they gave me concrete tools to prevent discomfort in the future. The explanations about this as well as the rationale for each treatment were very clear, and I could see results right away. The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming, and all staff members were warm and considerate, taking time to greet me by name even if they were not directly involved in my care. A very positive experience!"
Dec 02, 2014
"I have been treated at Terrapin for three separate physical problems over the last three years. Each time my therapist was caring, thorough and fun to work with. The environment is very pleasant and the equipment is top-notch. The front-office staff is unusually polite and friendly. I really have nothing bad to say about Terrapin."
Nov 28, 2014
"I have been to several therapy places before, but Terrapin is the best."
Nov 27, 2014
From Google
"I have been a clinical student at Terrapin for the past 3 months and it has been a wonderful experience. All of the therapists have helped me develop my skills as a PT and are always willing to answer any questions that I have. Terrapin is a definitely a place that I would send my family and friends!"
Nov 20, 2014
From Google
"I have been a clinical student at Terrapin for the past 3 months and it has been a wonderful experience. All of the therapists have helped me develop my skills as a PT and are always willing to answer any question I have. Terrapin is a definitely a place that I would send my family and friends!"
Nov 19, 2014
"My experience has been great. I've learned a lot from everyone I've come in contact with. Thank you all the way from the front door to the pool."
Nov 19, 2014
"Terrapin is the place to go for physical therapy--the facility is clean and modern (my favorite part is the pool), the staff is knowledgeable and attentive, and the treatment is really effective. I originally came to physical therapy at my Mom's request for my lower back pain and saw it as something to dread, but now it's something that I look forward to during the week. I come back not only because it makes my back feel better, but because I have fun. It's an amazing environment. "
Nov 19, 2014
From Google
"Terrapin is the place to go for physical therapy--the facility is clean and modern (my favorite part is the pool), the staff is knowledgable and attentive, and the treatment is really effective. I originally came to physical therapy at my Mom's request for my lower back pain and saw it as something to dread, but now it's something that I look forward to during the week. I come back not only because it makes my back feel better, but because I have fun."
Nov 18, 2014
"Terrapin PT has a great atmosphere for any patient that is looking to get better. They are friendly and knowledgeable which is the perfect combination for someone looking to rehab after surgery or just looking to improve their physical quality of life. The facility is very well maintained, the machines work well and the pool workouts are awesome. I would highly recommend Terrapin PT for people of any age and physical ability."
Nov 17, 2014
"I've been attending Terrapin for approximately 2 months now and it's been an excellent experience. As a military member, my schedule is not fixed; there are seldom unexpected events and situations with Soldiers and their families . The staff at Terrapin always work with me to adjust my appointments. Also, Jennifer is very professional when comes to dealing with me. She answers all my questions and she is always prepared with the specific exercises that I need to recover. I am always please with the service at Terrapin. Thanks for your service!"
Nov 16, 2014
From Google
"I've been attending Terrapin for approximately 2 months now and it's been an excellent experience. As a military member, my schedule is not fixed; there are seldom unexpected events and situations with Soldiers and their families . The staff at Terrapin always work with me to adjust my appointments. Also, Jennifer is very professional when comes to dealing with me. She answers all my questions and she is always prepared with the specific exercises that I need to recover. I am always please with the service at Terrapin"
Nov 15, 2014
"Steve worked wonders for my back and legs in the pool. That pool is the best thing I could have done. Back to normal now. Thank you Steve"
Nov 13, 2014
"I am impressed with the commitment to excellence from the physical therapy staff at Terrapin PT. In my experience, Tony, Steve, Jenny and Seri all provide the highest level of compassionate care to their patients and I am sure the same is true for the other staff. It is evident by the passion for seeking out the most effective and cutting edge treatment techniques that the PT staff at Terrapin are excellent clinicians. By choosing to receive your care at Terrapin, you will work with outstanding orthopedic specialists who truly want to help you reach your goals."
Nov 13, 2014
"I limped in and was running only after 3 weeks. What a outstanding therapist. Way to go Jenny."
Nov 13, 2014
"He's the most caring guy I've ever had the privilege of knowing!Great office"
Nov 13, 2014
"Best Ever!!!"
Nov 13, 2014
"He's one the best therapist I have ever know. Great job rehabing me"
Nov 13, 2014
"Tony was great. Had a billing issue with blue cross. Heidi the office manager was on it . She's awesome, can't thank her enough for fixing our insurance issues. Highly recommend Terrapin. Thanks L"
Nov 13, 2014
"I've had a lot of experience with physical therapy, having had three knee surgeries and a frozen shoulder. My experience with Terrapin is unique in that I actually look forward to my visits and working out on the underwater treadmill. I knew that used this therapy on valuable horses, but had no idea it was available for humans. Thank you Terrapin!"
Nov 12, 2014
"The "very professional" Terrapin physical therapists have exceeded my expectations in helping me recover from a collapsed arch and rebuild my overall body strength. Their expertise and genuine concern have encouraged me and have led me to believe that if I build the exercises they've taught me into my daily routine I can live a life of overall fitness and mobility. I am highly satisfied with the recovery they've provide me and am truly grateful for their professionalism and compassionate nature. They are an A+ team"
Nov 12, 2014
"The staff at Terrapin PT are incredible. Tony has shown me how to regain my strength and reduce my pain through massage and exercise. My goal was to get strong enough to walk my dog and he has brought me far beyond that. Now I am even swimming! I highly recommend Terrapin Physical Therapy."
Nov 12, 2014
"Terrapin Physical Therapy is an amazing place to be. Not only do they heal your body, but they heal the mind. Heidi, the office manager, does great at her job. She is very friendly and compassionate.Tony, the owner of Terrapin, is an extremely intelligent man. He has nothing but a warm heart. All of the therapists are skilled, compassionate, honest and empathetic towards patients and staff. I have worked at Terrapin for about 8 months as an aide. They treat all staff, including myself, like we are a team. I have never had a bad day at Terrapin. Come see what Terrapin has to offer! Mariah Pritchett"
Nov 12, 2014
From Google
"great initial and 2nd appointment--everyone treats you great--the pool is fantastic"
Nov 11, 2014
"Terrapin Physical Therapy was recommended to me by a group of prominent orthopedists in the Bay Area. I have had such wonderful results with Tony Pazzaglia, the owner/physical therapist. He and his staff are caring, kind, attentive, knowledgeable and highly skilled. They truly care that you heal and return to a normal life. Tony has worked his magic for me through many and varied injuries. I am so grateful. In addition, their facility is a clean, comfortable and happy place. Five stars and thumbs up to you."
Nov 06, 2014
"Terrapin Physical Therapy was recommended to me by a group of prominent orthopedists in the Bay Area. I have had such wonderful results with Tony Pazzaglia, the owner/physical therapist. He and his staff are caring, kind, attentive, knowledgeable and highly skilled. Tony truly cares that you heal and return to your normal life. He has worked his magic for me through many and varied injuries. I am so grateful. In addition, their facility is a clean, comfortable and happy place. Five stars and thumbs up to you."
Nov 06, 2014
"The staff is concerned not only for my health but with my needs and answering happily to my questions. Especially the three therapists I worked with, and including Vanessa the receptionist. They were all professional and kind."
Nov 05, 2014
"I was highly recommended by a friend. I am so glad to go to this group. They are professional, excellent at what they do. The therapy pool is amazing. I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy."
Nov 05, 2014
"Jennifer was the best PT I have ever imagined. Her knowledge, attitude, and skills were exceptional. She had me back golfing within 3 months. She should get a huge bonus and raise in base pay. Thanks."
Nov 03, 2014
"I had a great experience with jenny as a patient. She is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable about her craft. I will highly recommend her to anyone."
Oct 30, 2014
"I am a student at CSUMB that completed a 5-week service learning term here at Terrapin. My experience here was wonderful. Not only is the facility well-kept the staff is very kind. The overall environment here is very welcoming which makes patient treatment exciting. The doctors here are professional and have incredible partnership between them that makes the day fluid. I learned so much being here and Steve was so helpful in explaining everything. I would highly recommend this facility for anyone looking for an incredible experience and/or excellent treatment."
Oct 28, 2014
"The environment was friendly and calm. I was with a knowledgeable therapist for the great majority of my time at my appointments. When I first went in, I was in pain and couldn't walk very well; I was unable to pinpoint what was causing this problem, and I was hoping that whatever the problem was, that it could be fixed without surgery and that I could once again be active and mobile. Well, I am once again hiking and back at Zumba. Thank-you Jennifer and Katie, and thank -you Terrapin Physical Therapy!!!!!"
Oct 28, 2014
From Google
"The therapy pool with treadmill underwater and jet massage made my knees feel so much better. The aquatic therapy helped speed my recovery!! I was able to return to walking and traveling without pain and limitations. I really appreciated the help from all the therapist; they were all very good and professional."
Oct 23, 2014
"It's was and is great! I love it here! The first time I was here I broke my ankle and because I missed them so much, I tore my ACL."
Oct 23, 2014
"Patients are guaranteed to be in good hands! It's a beautiful facility that provides top notch care and an environment which encourages teamwork and fosters learning. I look back on my time working there fondly and know they will have continued success!"
Oct 20, 2014
"in the past i've been to at least 6 PT places and Terrapin is by far the most complete program, swell as a wonderful staff. They are encouraging but not pushy. They have the knowledge to handle any situation, of which I have several annd they have addressed each one with honesty and realistic choices for improvement. I would not have the quality of life I do. I am so grateful for Terrapin!"
Oct 15, 2014
"Tony is very caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have been to several therapists and he is simply THE BEST!"
Oct 10, 2014
"Terrapin did an excellent job of guiding my recovery progression. They helped me understand the importance of using good form and proper posture to reduce the stress on my shoulders."
Oct 08, 2014
"What a delightful place! I look forward to going to my sessions even though they are hard and somewhat exhausting. My improvement has been astounding: I feel so much better and I know I am on the right track. Even others have noticed and commented on how much better I move. I owe it all to Terrapin. And everyone is so friendly and helpful. I recommend Terrapin to everyone I talk to. Thank you!"
Oct 08, 2014
"All the physical therapists and aides are friendly, compassionate,knowledgable,and their methods of therapy really are very helpful. The therapy pool with the treadmill saved my mobility. I think this facility is the best Northern California has to offer. My experience here was so wonderful and helpful that I am still coming 3 times a week going in my third year here! I have even convinced family members as well as friends to come to Terrapin PT because of my excellent results,better health, and improved quality of life! I cannot say enough good things about my experience here! I had a double knee replacement 1 year ago and my rehab here couldn't be better! I rarely exercised before I started coming here. Now I am hooked and workout 3 times a week! If you are looking for the best, Terrapin Physical Therapy is the place!"
Oct 07, 2014
"My overall experience with all of the Staff members was positive and I physically improved with each session recovering from double knee replacements with alternating pool and water exercises to the degree that I was able to travel to London & Italy for two weeks. 5 stars"
Oct 07, 2014
"My treatment was excellent and the staff was very professional. Their explanations of the exercise plan was thorough and they provided excellent follow-up. I would recommend them to anyone needing this service."
Oct 05, 2014
"Over the past ten or more years I have received physical therapy at many clinics in the Salinas/Monterey area. By far Terrapin offers the most competent staff of them all. On top of that, the administrative staff is always cheerful and quite helpful, especially in meeting my scheduling needs. Keep up the good work!"
Oct 02, 2014
"I received excellent care at Terrapin. I had been to previous PT clinic for my ailment and they were unsuccessful in helping me. Tony was able to help me tremendously. I was able to run again without pain. I have since continued to live a pain free active lifestyle."
Oct 02, 2014
"Thank you for your attentiveness to me and your personalized program to my progress. All members of the team were professional and excellent! I have already recommended terrapin PT 😊"
Oct 01, 2014
"Kind, caring, professional and very helpful staff. Jennifer, Katie and Steve helped me recover remarkably well. Each taught me valuable ways to promote my return to normal. I will highly recommend them to anyone I know needing physical therapy. I know I would not be doing this well without the benefit of their help!"
Sep 30, 2014
"N/a, N/a"
Sep 24, 2014
"The environment here at Terrapin PT is very inviting and I felt welcomed just as other patients do. I did service learning and my experience was exciting. I had the chance to observe many different exercises that patients do as part of their therapy as well as assist the doctor with setting up and cleaning the table."
Sep 23, 2014
"Tony is a great therapist and very progressive and forward thinking about physical therapy."
Sep 22, 2014
"Terrapin Physical Therapy is the best choice for treatment of back, hip and knee pains without the risks or expense of drugs or surgery! Side effects of treatment at Terrapin are improved fitness, strength and even happiness!"
Apr 17, 2014
From Google
"A very pleasing environment and friendly staff. You will definitely get the best treatment possible here."
Apr 07, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.